Tears of Crimson Vampire Series


Still Available

Jun 19

Contact Seller

Classified Description

Kindle Scout Author, Michelle Hughes breathes new life into paranormal romance with a world of supernatural creatures and a love affair that will leave you breathless.

I know pain. I’ve lived it, breathed it, desperately fought it, and failed until he found me.. in my dreams.

Rafe saved me, but logically I knew he wasn’t real… 

Now, my world has fallen apart again, and the only way to regain control of it is travel to the place where Rafe took me in those visions.

The streets of the French Quarter in New Orleans are my last chance at sanity. What I find through the doors of the Tears of Crimson nightclub could leave me wishing that insanity was my only fear.

This book is part of a series: Book 1 Tears of Crimson Book 2 Immortal Embrace Book 3 Rafe (Prequel to book 1)

Tagged In Vampire books

Add a Review

9 + 9 =

Rate this by clicking a star below: